Dra. Ximena Sayonara Guillén Vivas. Mgs.
xsguillem@sangregorio.edu.ec
Dra. Mirella Narcisa de Jesús Adum Lípari. Mgs
Responsable de Vinculación con la Colectividad
mnadum@sangregorio.edu.ec
Dra. Julia Adriana Cardenas Sancán. Mgs.
jacardenas@sangregorio.edu.ec
Odo. Yohana Geomar Macías Yen Chong. Mgs.
ymmacias@sangregorio.edu.ec
Dra. Patricia Elizabeth Bravo Cevallos. Mgs.
pebravo1@sangregorio.edu.ec
Odo.Geomara Gissela Dueña Zambrano. Mgs.
ggduenas@sangregorio.edu.ec
Odo. Jessica Valentina García Loor. Mgs.
ggduenas@sangregorio.edu.ec
Dra. Luz Amarilis Martín Moya. Mgs.lamartin@sangregorio.edu.ec
Dra. Lyla Luz Alarcón R. Mgs.
llalarcon@sangregorio.edu.ec
Dra. Mónica Alexandra Cabrera Sánchez. Mgs.
macabrera@sangregorio.edu.ec
Dra.Gladys Tatiana Moreira Solórzano. Mgs.
gtmoreira@sangregorio.edu.ec
Odo.Angélica María Miranda Arce. Mgs.
ammiranda@sangregorio.edu.ec
Odo.Celia Fernanda Ponce Faula. Mgs.
cfponce@sangregorio.edu.ec
Odo. Gema Nataly Barreiro Mendoza. Mgs.
gnbarreiro@sangregorio.edu.ec
Dra. Alexandra del Rocío Valareso Chumo. Mgs.
arvalarezo@sangregorio.edu.ec
Dr. Cesar Enrique Burgos Morán. Mgs.
Responsable de Vinculación con la Colectividad.
ceburgos@sangregorio.edu.ec
Dr. Carlos Miguel Palma Caballero. Mgs.
cmpalma@sangregorio.edu.ec
Dr. Wilson Javier Espinosa Estrella. Mgs.
wjespinosa@sangregorio.edu.ec
Dr. Victor Hugo Armendáriz Espinoza. Mgs.
vharmendariz@sangregorio.edu.ec
Dr. Miguel Carrasco Sierra. Mgs.
mcarrasco@sangregorio.edu.ec
Dr. Gerardo Tapia Segovia. Mgs.
Odo. Karla Lissette Gruezo Montesdeoca.
klgruezo@sangregorio.edu.ec
Dr. Abel García Cheda
agarcia@sangregorio.edu.ec
Odo. Ayda María Mendoza Rodas
ammendoza@sangregorio.edu.ec
Odo. Aylen Patricia Barboza Fernandez
apbarbazo@sangregorio.edu.ec
Odo. Cristhian Fabricio Bustillos Mera
cfbustillo@sangregorio.edu.ec
Dr. Carlos Alberto Díaz Pérez
cadiaz@sangregorio.edu.ec
Dr. Crishian Fabricio Loor Vélez
cfloor@sangregorio.edu.ec
Odo. Robert Agapito Cobeña Alava
racobeña@sangregorio.edu.ec
Odo. Hidelisa Valdés Domech
hvaldes@sangregorio.edu.ec
Dra. Yanet López Mena
ylopez@sangregorio.edu.ec
Dr. Marcial Antonio Astudillo Gutiérrez
maastudillo@sangregorio.edu.ec
Dr. Marco Antonio Mendieta Cedeño
mamendieta@sangregorio.edu.ec
Dr. Michel Sarmiento Pérez
msarmiento@sangregorio.edu.ec
Dra. Nancy Adelita Molina Moya
namolina@sangregorio.edu.ec
Dra. Ángela Mecedes Murillo Almache
ammurillo@sangregorio.edu.ec
Odo. Nuvia Pérez Cruz
nperez@sangregorio.edu.ec
Odo. Juan Antonio Oliveira del Rio
jaoliveira@sangregorio.edu.ec
Dr. Eugenio Radamés Borroto Cruz
erborroto@sangregorio.edu.ec
Dr. Rafael Oscar Rivero Martínez-Malo
rorivero@sangregorio.edu.ec
Lcda. Johana Sabrina Párraga Acosta
jsparraga@sangregorio.edu.ec
Dr. Pablo Ernesto Santos Rodríguez
pesantos@sangregorio.edu.ec
Dr. Stalin Clemente Delgado Cedeño
scdelgado@sangregorio.edu.ec
Dr. Vicente Inocencio Prieto Díaz
viprieto@sangregorio.edu.ec
Dr. José Erasmo Chamba Cuadros
jechamba@sangregorio.edu.ec
Dra. Marioneya Izaguirre Bordelois
mibordelois@sangregorio.edu.ec